Ansprechpartner

Zentrale:
+49 (0) 7570 – 95185 – 0
email@jr-medizintechnik.de

Geschäftsführer, Leitung Vertrieb, QM
Jörg Rettkowski
j.rettkowski@jr-medizintechnik.de

Indoor Service
Emely Rettkowski
e.rettkowski@jr-medizintechnik.de

Indoor Service/QM
Selina Rettkowski
s.rettkowski@jr-medizintechnik.de

Leitung Technik – CNC
Ulrich Tobian
u.tobian@jr-medizintechnik.de

Leitung Fertigung/Montage
Christian Hafner
c.hafner@jr-medizintechnik.de

Leitung Qualitätssicherung
Isabell Brigel
i.brigel@jr-medizintechnik.de